the 6th story

2013 cd usa moonjune records mjrr056

recorded at likeearthrecordings studio, jakarta, indonesia in 2012

riza arshad: fender rhodes electric piano, acoustic piano, synth, soundscapes
tohpati: electric guitar
adhithya pratama: bass guitar
endang ramdan: sundanese kendang percussion (left)
erlan suwardana: sundanese kendang percussion (right)
cucu kurnia: assorted metal percussion

all compositions by riza arshad, except track 7 by riza arshad and robert m.r
all arrangements by riza arshad with endang ramdan, erlan suwardana and cucu kurnia

engineered and mixed by riza arshad

mastered by sam john at precise mastering, ltd., earlston, scotland, uk

executive producer: leonardo pavkovic

  1. stepping in (10:00)

  2. lain parantina (9:10)

  3. harmologic (3:56)

  4. what would i say (6:20)

  5. for once and never (7:03)

  6. common league (3:53)

  7. as far as it can be (jaco) (8:07)

  8. 5, 6 (4:35)

  9. ari (6:51)