sheik yerbouty

insanity sauce
    - incl. various frank zappa compositions

1996 cd ger alister records lc 3263

recorded live on:
1996/05/08    concert 'mehrzweckhalle, bogle, germany
1996/04/13    concert 'kulturhalle', remchingen, germany

jürgen nick: drums
andy mertens: bass, backing vocals, moog bass
stephan werthes: tenor sax, pope, backing vocals, add.keyboards, percussion
george rademacher: stunt guitar, backing vocals, percussion
kai rothfuchs: lead guitar, backing vocals,devil, poetry
thomas jung: keyboards, sampling, conducting, backing vocals
harry noll: lead vocals, percussion, biker

  1. zoot allures
  2. heavy duty george
  3. catholic girls
  4. crew slut
  5. insanity sauce
  6. trouble every day
  7. outside now (solo)
  8. truck driver divorce
  9. brown shoes don't make it
  10. a pound for a brown on the bus
  11. the short story routine
  12. the torture never stops
  13. sadist funk
  14. florentine pogen
  15. andy
  16. zomby woof