sheik yerbouti

zappanale 20
    - all compositions by frank zappa ; feat.n.m.brock, robert martin, denny walley

2009 dvdr ger private release

limited edition of 20 copies - sold at the zappanale festival

recorded live at zappanale 20, 2009/08/15

sheik yerbouti
  'doc' jörg heuser: guitar, vocals
  thomas jung: keyboards, vocals
  andy mertens: bass, vocals
  george rademacher: guitar, vocals
  thomas rath: drums, vocals
  harry sebel: vocals
  napoleon murphy brock: vocals, flute
  robert martin: keyboards, sax, vocals
  denny walley: slide guitar

 all compositions by frank zappa