sheik yerbouti

unverschämtheit - volume 1
    - all compositions by frank zappa

2004 cd ger goodlife records sycd0401


  jörg 'doc' heuser: guitar, backing vocals
  thomas jung: keyboards, backing vocals, conducting
  andy mertens: bass, backing vocals
  george rademacher: guitar, backing vocals
  harry sebel: lead vocals, percussion, add.confetti keyboards
  marco steffen: drums
  katrin quegwer: voice of mary
  yuko furozawa: japanese voice of mary

produced by sheikyerbouti

all compositions by frank zappa

  1. the girl from the bus  (ambience recording)
  2. keep it greasey
  3. don't eat the yellow snow
  4. pojama people
  5. solo from 'florentine pogen'
  6. echidna's arf (of you)
  7. solo from 'big swifty'
  8. hungry freaks, daddy!
  9. seconds in chemnitz  (sheikyerbouti)
  10. joe's garage
  11. bamboozled by love
  12. the black page #2 (regular version)
  13. outside now
  14. packard goose