sheik yerbouti feat. napoleon murphy brock

ouch patrol - live at frankfurter hof mainz, 30. okt.2004
    - all compositions by frank zappa

2006 dvd ger private release sydvd0601

2004/10/30 concert mainz, germany

sheik yerbouti
  jörg 'doc' heuser: guitar, backing vocals, add.keyboards, horn arrangements
  thomas jung: keyboards, backing vocals, conducting
  andy mertens: bass, backing vocals
  george rademacher: guitar, backing vocals
  harry sebel: lead vocals, percussion, add.keyboards
  marco steffen: drums
the horny hornz
  nils wallstädt: trumpet
  rupert hoffmann: trumpet
  volker prinz: trombone
  ali beierbach: tenor sax
  almut schlichting: baritone sax
  napoleon murphy brock: lead vocals, flute, tenor sax

a film by tim greiner

produced by sheikyerbouti

  1. introduction (did a vehicle...)
  2. tush tush tush  (frank zappa)
  3. planet of the baritone women  (frank zappa)
  4. andy  (frank zappa)
  5. the meeting situation
  6. oh no  (frank zappa)
  7. son of orange county  (frank zappa)
  8. advance romance (part 1)  (frank zappa)
  9. portrait george rademacher
  10. advance romance (part 2)  (frank zappa)
  11. florentine pogen  (frank zappa)
  12. the rehearsal situation
  13. village of the sun  (frank zappa)
  14. portrait jörg doc heuser
  15. special: the hornz of caffeine
  16. 20 small cigars  (frank zappa)
  17. the idiot bastard son  (frank zappa)
  18. echidna's arf (of you)  (frank zappa)
  19. portrait thomas jung
  20. cosmik debris  (frank zappa)
  21. the history situation
  22. i'm the slime  (frank zappa)
  23. uncle remus  (frank zappa)
  24. portrait marco steffen
  25. joe's garage  (frank zappa)
  26. the evil prince  (frank zappa)
  27. portrait andy + harry