sleepytime gorilla museum

of natural history

2004 cd usa web of mimicry wom 019


nils frykdahl: guitars, fllutes, voice
matthias bossi: drums, glockenspiel, xylophone, voice
frank grau: drums, melodica
dan rathbun: bass, log, roach, trombone, lute, voice
moe! staiano: wood, glockenspiel
carla kihlstedt: violin, percusison, autoharp, voice

produced by dan rathbun

  1. a hymn to the morning star
  2. the donkey-headed adversary of humanity opens the discussion
  3. phthisis
  4. bring back the apocalypse
  5. fc: the freedom club
  6. gunday's child
  7. the 17-year cicade
  8. the creature
  9. what shall we do without us?
  10. babydoctor
  11. cockroach