boris savoldelli


2011 cd usa moonjune records mjr037

recorded in esine, italy

boris savoldelli: all vocals and vocal instruments, piano
paolo fresu: trumpet and flugelhorn  3, 5
jimmy haslip: electric bass  2

all songs written, arranged, performed, produced and recorded by boris savoldelli  (except where noted)
lyrics by alessandro ducoli

executive production by leonardo pavkovic

  1. aria

  2. biocosmopolitan

  3. concrete clima

  4. the discordia  (savoldelli, troncatti)

  5. kerouac in new york city  (savoldelli, troncatti)

  6. is difficult to fly without whisky

  7. dandy dog

  8. danny is a man now

  9. biocosmo

  10. lovecity

  11. springstorm

  12. the miss kiss

  13. my barry lindon

  14. closin' time

    bonus tracks

  15. crosstown traffic  (jimi hendrix)

  16. biococosmo

    bonus video clip

  17. the miss kiss