the rudy schwartz project

the year they switched to cornmeal

2018 cdr-on-demand usa dc-jam / kunaki

remixed and remastered version of the 2011 album

  all titles performed & sequenced by joe newman
mac mcnabb: guitar  6
elizabeth bass: vocals  9

all titles written by joe newman, except where noted


  1. bagpipe benny

  2. cockadoodledoo

  3. the surrey with the durable gelatine sock

  4. puncho the clown

  5. on the boardwalk (in atlantic city)  (m.gordon, j.myrow)

  6. taters doe gone ta sprout

  7. hoppy, the sheetrock bunny

  8. abe

  9. on n'a pas tous les jours vingt ans

  10. the year they switched to cornmeal

  11. sarah palin pussy juice

  12. bow wow blues