kira small & bryan beller

live at the white house

2011 cd usa mermaid holler records mh-240501

recorded at timucua white house on 12/12/10

kira small: lead vocals, keyboards
bryan beller: bass, background vocals

produced by kira small & bryan beller

  1. i ain't never   (kira small)
  2. make up your mind   (kira small)
  3. miss you bad tonight intro
  4. miss you bad tonight   (kira small)
  5. ken & jamie are lost
  6. you gonna regret losing me   (kira small, vickie carrico)
  7. i will raise my voice intro
  8. i will raise my voice   (kira small)
  9. hootchie mama intro
  10. hootchie mama   (kira small)
  11. wanderin' star   (alan jay lerner, frederick lowe)
  12. shouldn't we be in love   (kira small)
  13. hurtin'   (kira small, vickie carrico)
  14. digging in the dirt intro
  15. digging in the dirt   (peter gabriel)
  16. sugar man   (kira small)
  17. backwoods intro
  18. backwoods   (john patitucci)
  19. thank you benoit
  20. ain't no sunshine   (bill withers)
  21. i can't stand the rain   (don bryant, bernard miller, ann peebles)