joe satriani

unstoppable momentum

2012 2cd usa epic 88691-92312-2


joe satriani: lead guitar, vocals
mike keneally: keyboards
chris chaney: bass
vinnie colaiuta: drums

produced by joe satriani and mike fraser

all compositions by joe satriani

  1. unstoppable momentum
  2. can't go back
  3. lies and truths
  4. three sheets to the wind
  5. i'll put a stone on you cairn
  6. a door into summer
  7. shine on american dreamer
  8. jumpin' in
  9. jumpin' out
  10. the weight of the world
  11. a celebration