joe satriani


2020 cd usa  epic


joe satrini: guitars, banjo, keyboards
chris chaney: bass
kenny aronoff: drums
eric caudieux: keyboards
lisa coleman: piano  11, 13
christopher guest: mandolin  13
jim scott: percussion

produced by jim scott and joe satriani

all songs written and arranged by joe satriani

  1. shapeshifting
  2. big distortion
  3. all for love
  4. ali farka, dick dale, an alien and me
  5. teardrops
  6. perfect dust
  7. nineteen eighty
  8. all my friends are here
  9. spirits, ghosts and outlaws
  10. falling stars
  11. waiting
  12. here the blue river
  13. yesterday's yesterday