joe satriani

black swans & wormhole wizards

2010 cd usa epic 88697735002


joe satriani: guitars, bass and keyboards
jeff campitelli: drums and percussion
allen whitman: bass
mike keneally: keyboards

produced by joe satriani and mike fraser

all songs written by joe satriani

  1. premonition
  2. dream song
  3. pytthic victoria
  4. light years away
  5. solitude
  6. littleworth lane
  7. the golden room
  8. two sides to every story
  9. wormhole wizards
  10. wind in the trees
  11. god is crying