- feat. bryan beller

2011 cd spain martian sheep records ms-02

recorded and mastered in madrid

  razl: guitar
  bryan beller: bass
  pepe acebal: drums
  ruben salvador
  will bernard

all tracks produced, composed & arranged by razl

  1. moustache
  2. the bearded woman meets fedor the giant
  3. centipede
  4. galactic alignment
  5. prog pug
  6. the amazing story of al, the aardvark
  7. zombie brew
  8. i'm not me
  9. locksmith st. (feat. will bernard)