queen of japan

nightlife in tokyo
- incl. 'bobby brown' (frank zappa)

2001 lp germnay erkrankung durch musique edm-003

honeko: vocals
jason arigato: bass, programming
jo ashito: vocals, guitar, programming
carl mirwald: vocals on a5


side one

  1. acid queen
  2. seedy films
  3. i was made for loving you
  4. body language
  5. how are the future days

side two

  1. get down make love
  2. showdown
  3. bobby brown  (frank zappa)
  4. s&m
  5. white horse