the outsidemen

band overboard

2006 cd usa private release bo-01

recorded live at the 'musicians institute', hollywood, ca, usa on march 10, 1990

mike miller: guitar
jim lacefield: bass
ralph humphrey: drums

produced and engineered by peter mcian

  1. bad dog  (miller)
  2. sweet 15  (humphrey & miller)
  3. rubberlegs  (miller)
  4. who knows  (miller)
  5. 5'll getcha  (humphrey)
  6. blockhead  (miller)
  7. auto worship  (miller)
  8. red and orange  (hammer)
  9. follow your heart  (mclaughlin)
  10. a moments rest  (miller)