orchestre tout puissant marcel duchamp


2014 cd france red wig rw 011 / moi j'connais records mjrc 027


liz moscarola: voice, violin, whistle, toys
aïda diop: marimba, percussion, snare, voice
maël salètes: guitar, xalam, voice
mathias forge: trombone, push bells, voice
vincent bertholet: double bass, voice
wilf plum: drum kit, bells, voice

produced by john parish

  1. slide

  2. close & different

  3. the sheep that said moo

  4. these books weren't made for burning

  5. cranes fly

  6. tra la la

  7. apo

  8. it looked shorter on the map

  9. come on in

  10. homs