lady bianca


2001 cd usa rooster blues records 2644


lady bianca: vocals, piano
carl lockett: guitar
dave matthews: organ
tony saunders: bass
dave rokesch: drums


  1. blues fonk
  2. lookin' at my man
  3. easy lovin'
  4. sexy bones
  5. keep my baby outta your eyes
  6. spendin't money
  7. you slept with my man last night
  8. lyin' to me
  9. little drop of water
  10. daddy blues was a witness
  11. can you slip away again tonight
  12. roll thang