the johnny otis show

cuttin' up
    - feat. shuggie otis

1971 lp usa ??


johnny otis: vocals 
delmar evans: vocals
shuggie otis: guitar
margie evans: vocals
sugarcane harris: vocals

produced by johnny otis

side one

  1. the watts breakaway
  2. mo-jo woman
  3. barrelhouse blues
  4. evil gal blues
  5. it's good to be free
  6. i can stand to see you die

side two

  1. don't stretch this good thing too far
  2. elim stole my baby
  3. i got the walkin' blue
  4. you can depend on me
  5. double crossing blues
  6. cuttin 'up