fionn ó lochlainn

spawn of the beast
    – incl. ‘i'm the slime’, 'dumb all over' (frank zappa)

2007 cd usa sentire entertainment


fionn ó lochlainn: voice and guitars


  1. walk my way
  2. waterside
  3. racing against the time
  4. green of the grass
  5. ode to fz part one - i'm the slime
  6. war pigs
  7. zone (alt mix)
  8. home dry
  9. you'll be here
  10. ode to fz part two - dumb all over
  11. blues for america
  12. sitcks and leaves
  13. search for reality
  14. natur's solution
  15. here today