niks project

future museum

1997 cd nl bvhaast 9705


steve buckley: alto sax, tin whistle
joost buis: trombone
oren 'ears' marshall: tuba
arend niks: drums
paul stouthamer: cello
frans vermeerssen: tenor sax, soprano sax
eric vloeimans: trumpet
cees van zeeland: piano

all compositions by arend niks

  1. rain machine
  2. gone shopping
  3. stramien
  4. the forgotten story of the whale and the elephant, who think they're sisters
  5. farm party
  6. future museum
  7. batman meets catweazle
  8. drowning gently