- feat.candy zappa, napoleon murphy brock

2005 cd usa crossfire publications 9502-2

greg russo: keyboards
candy zappa: lead vocals 1,2,4,5,14 backing vocals 3
nolan porter: lead vocals 1,3,14 backing vocals 2,4
jeff russo: bass 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,9,10,11,12,13,14
andré cholmondeley: guitars 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,9,10,11,12,13,14
jon braun: drums 1,3,6,12,13,14
glenn leonard: drums 2,4,5,7,9,10,11
napoleon murphy brock: lead vocals 6,10,11
angelo arcario: lead vocal 7,9,12
the tornadoes  8
  gerald sanders: bass
  james norman 'roly' sanders: lead guitar, maracas
  jesse sanders: rhythm guitar, cowbell
  joel willenbring: sax
  leonard delaney: drums
joe deninzon: acoustic and electric violins 10
dave ballou: trumpet 11
denise russo: lead vocal 13

nigey lennon, john tabacco, greg russo: arrangements

produced and engineered by greg russo

  1. alive (greg russo - peter obes)
  2. alibi drive (greg russo)
  3. lying down (greg russo)
  4. hot as the sun (greg russo - peter obes)
  5. if you gotta go, go now (bob dylan)
  6. clear view (greg russo, peter obes)
  7. road warrior (greg russo)
  8. bottom feeder (greg russo)
  9. the addiction (greg russo - angelo arcario - peter obes)
  10. change in the weather (greg russo)
  11. the isle of waiting (greg russo)
  12. evil one (greg russo)
  13. the house of mini (greg russo - denise russo - peter obes)
  14. alive (aaa mix)  (greg russo - peter obes)