- on track co-written by mauro pawlowski

2005 cd bel play it again sam pias 941 0161 020


tim vanhamel: vocals, guitar, bass, snth, strings, samples, percussion
bas remans: bass
dave schroyen: drums
aldo struyf: keyboards, guitar

produced by josh homme

all songs by millionaire, except where noted

  1. i'm on a high  (t. vanhamel, m.pawlowski)
  2. a lust unmatched
  3. for a maid
  4. streetlife cherry
  5. rise and fall
  6. alpha male
  7. love is a sickness
  8. ballad ofpure thought
  9. we don't live there anymore
  10. wake up the children
  11. a face that doesn't fit
  12. nocturn  (unlisted track)