men & volts

rhythms & blues

1982 12" ep usa eat eatum ep 010

  phil kaplan: guitar, vocal
  david greenberger: bass, organ
  roger v. stevenson: vocal, organ, guitar, fretless bass
  jon proudman: drums, tabla
  keith spring: tenor sax
  danny bitker: baritone sax, bass clarinet
  chuck bell: fiddle
  laila salins: vocal

produced by mr.curt and men & volts

side one

  1. rotten truth
  2. sawz on the level

side two

  1. deaf indian smiles
  2. stares into attics