scarred for life
    - incl. 'absolutely free' (frank zappa)

2019 lp usa drawing room records

limited edition of 100 copies

brad laner: guitar, vocals, bass, keyboards, percussion
annette zilinskas: vocals, harmonica
jim goodall: drums
matt devine: guitar, vocals
solo goodspeed: keyboards, chapman stick

produced by brad laner

side one

  1. scarred for life
  2. sentimental lady
  3. dead time bummer blues
  4. expecting to fly
  5. absolutely free (frank zappa)
  6. listen to the band

side two

  1. sally go round the roses
  2. the sweetest girl
  3. the greencountry
  4. pickup song
  5. black satin