goatman & the house of the dead

2016 cd usa marbin music

recorded at stone soup studio, march 21-22, 2016

dani rabin: guitar
danny markovitch: saxophone
blake jiracek: drums
john nadel: bass

all music composed, arranged & produced by danny markovitch & dani rabin

  1. buddha complex
  2. goatman
  3. the house of the dead
  4. whiskey chaser (intro)
  5. whiskey chaser
  6. electric zombieland
  7. money train
  8. carnival
  9. escape from hippie mountain