gary lucas & gods and monsters

the ordeal of civility

2011 cd usa knitting factory kfr1111cd


  gary lucas: guitars, lead vocals
  ernie brooks: bass, vocals
  billy ficca: drums
  jason chandler: sax, vocals
  joe hendel: keyboards, trombone, vocals
  jerry harrison: keyboards, vocals
  jenni muldaur: vocals
  alva rogers: vocals
  jack mckeever: vocals
  frank london: trumpet

produced by jerry harrison

words and music by gary lucas, except where noted

  1. luvzoldsweetsong  (gary lucas, ernie brooks)

  2. chime on

  3. swamp t'ing

  4. climb the highest mountain

  5. hot and cold everything

  6. lady of shallot  (david dalton)

  7. peep show bible

  8. whirlygig

  9. depression

  10. lazy flowers

  11. jedwabne