geoff leigh & yumi hara


2010 cd usa moonjune records  mjr027

recorded on september 23 & 24, 2008, by yumi hara

geoff leigh: flute, soprano sax, zither, percussion, nose flute, voice drone, electronics
yumi hara: keyboards, vocals

produced by geoff leigh and yumi hara

  1. upstream
  2. the mountain laughs
  3. the strait
  4. stone of the beach
  5. a short night
  6. at the temple gate
  7. something about the sky
  8. dolphin chase
  9. the siren returns