leather dynamite

testicular manslaughter

2002 cd usa private release

vivian blitzkrieg
dusty lamorghini
lance glenfiddich

ahmet zappa

produced and mastered by vivian blitzkrieg

  1. beauty queen
  2. blood chunky
  3. hot lava bath
  4. behymen
  5. i hope you die first
  6. she's still got tits
  7. cornhole queen
  8. sentimental dynamite
  9. everybody's fucked you
  10. song of love