laughing bastards

old masterplans

2016 cd belgium ham 

recorded on october 13 and 14, 2014

michel mast: tenor saxophone
nils vermeulen: double bass
jan-sebastiaan degeyter: guitar
lander gyselinck: drums

mixed and mastered by pierre vervloesem
artwork by jan-sebastiaan degeyter

  1. time enough  (jimmy giuffre)
  2. matteo  (jan-sebastiaan degeyter)
  3. mexican flu  (jan-sebastiaan degeyter)
  4. the train and the river  (jimmy giuffre)
  5. weigh  (jan-sebastiaan degeyter)
  6. old masterplans  (laughing bastards)
  7. gotta dance  (jimmy giuffre)
  8. the easy way  (jimmy giuffre)
  9. little niles  (randy weston)
  10. exit music (for a film)  (radiohead)