laughing bastards


2014 cdr belgium private release

recorded & mixed in april 2013

michel mast: tenor saxophone
nils vermeulen: double bass
jan-sebastiaan degeyter: guitar


  1. lawns  (carla bley)
  2. boogie woogie bossa  (eddie harris)
  3. se ela perguntar  (dilermando reis)
  4. mexican flu  (jan-sebastiaan degeyter)
  5. the train and the river  (jimmy giuffre)
  6. easter bunny  (degeyter, vermeulen, mast)
  7. too much sake  (horace silver)
  8. what's my name  (david saxon, robert wells)