labtrio ft. michaŽl attias & chris hoffman

the howls are not what they seem

2016 cd bel out note records otn 623

recorded at kaleidoscope sound, union city, new jersey

  lander gyselinck: drums
  anneleen boehme: double bass
  bram de looze: piano, fender rhodes
  michaŽl attias: saxophone
 christopher hoffman: cello

music by labtrio, except 'moonmouth' by michaŽl attias

  1. treppenwitz
  2. ornette, the western screech
  3. low fat
  4. avondlijke rust
  5. considering marriage
  6. mastodont
  7. umea
  8. m.a.s.t.
  9. moonmouth
  10. loka wars
  11. wiggle