james lawless & the ratbastard orchestra

passed progressively
    - incl. 'what's new in baltimore', 'the girl in the magnesium dress' (frank zappa)

2011 cdr-on-demand usa amazon / banned records


james lawless: all instruments


  1. what's new in baltimore  (frank zappa)

  2. behemian rhapsody  (may, mercury)

  3. paradigm shift  (dream theater)

  4. dazed & confused  (plant, page)

  5. strange brew  (bruce, clapton, baker)

  6. living in the past  (anderson)

  7. take a pebble  (lake)

  8. come sail away  (styx)

  9. you've got another thing comin'  (judas priest)

  10. the girl in the magnesium dress (re-arranged)  (frank zappa)