mike keneally band


2004 cd / dvd usa exowax 2406

mike keneally: guitar, keyboards and lead vocals
rick musallam: guitar and vocals
bryan beller: bass
nick d'virgilio: drums and vocals

  1. louie
  2. bober
  3. splane
  4. pride is a sin
  5. simple pleasure
  6. physics
  7. raining sound
  8. choosing to drown
  9. gravity grab
  10. this tastes like a hotel
  11. panda

the first 2500 copies of the album came with a bonus dvd