mike keneally

dancing demos

2014 download usa exowax rk-2204

recorded in 1999 at signature sound and in 2000 at chatfield manor

mike keneally: vocals and instruments

engineered and mixed by scott chatfield (track 7 by mike harris)

all songs by mike keneally

  1. live in japan
  2. we'll be right back
  3. lonely man
  4. ankle bracelet
  5. dancing
  6. lhai sal
  7. i was not ready for you
  8. friends and family
  9. skull bubbles