kimono draggin'

we are the dudes

2009 cd usa spaynsive productions spa-003

recorded in new haven, july 2009

  joseph nolan: guitar, vocals, slide whistle
  joshua hatton: bass, vocals on 7,11
  chris swirsky: drums, vocals
  matthew labozza: backing vocals
  kurt d'anniello: backing vocals

all songs by kimono draggin'

  1. 'ello dudes

  2. hobby horse

  3. song for brian

  4. allan herman's father was a racecar driver

  5. gary goober

  6. here comes the fuzz

  7. julius seizure salad

  8. you never die twice

  9. taste my brown trout

  10. let's get bizet

  11. hashoah express