thomas jäderlund amazing trio

plays jazz

2014 cd sweden country & eastern ce29

recorded in 2013 in schildknechtteatern, artisten.

sir thomas jäderlund: alto & sopranino saxophones
peter janson: double bass
göran kroon: drums

produced by sir thomas jäderlund and bengt berger

  1. tears inside
  2. sue's changes
  3. fables of faubus
  4. blues connotation
  5. so long eric
  6. lorraine
  7. mind and time
  8. ecclusiastics