iron kim style

iron kim style

2010 cd usa moonjune records mjr031


  dennis rea: 6-string guitar
  bill jones: trumpet
  jay jaskot: drums
  thaddaeus brophy: 12-string guitar
  ryan berg: bass
  izaak mills: bass clarinet  1, 5

produced by iron kim style

all music freely improvised by iron kim style

  1. mean streets of pyongyang
  2. gibberish falter
  3. po' breef
  4. don quixotic
  5. adrift
  6. amber waves of migraine
  7. pachinko malice
  8. dreams from our dear leader
  9. jack out the kims
  10. slouchin' at the savoy