hello skinny

hello skinny
    - incl. 'hello skinny' (the residents)

2012 cd uk slowfoot records slocd019


all instruments and voices by tom skinner
  shabaka hutchings: clarinet, baritone sax
  tom herbert: acoustic bass
  nick ramm: korg ms20
  byron wallen: trumpet flugelhorn & baritone horn
  trudie dawn smith: vocals

all music written, produced & arranged by tom skinner

  1. aquarius
  2. hello skinny
  3. crush
  4. foot tap
  5. bump
  6. knot blue
  7. venus
  8. me and my lady
  9. the sky is falling