the grande mothers

zappanale 20
    - all compositions by frank zappa

2009 dvdr ger private release

limited edition of 20 copies - sold at the zappanale 20 festival

recorded live at zappanale 20, 2009/08/16

don preston: keyboards, vocals
roy estrada: bass, vocals
napoleon murphy brock: sax, flute & vocals
robbie "seahag" mangano: guitar, vocals 
chris garcia: drums, vocals