window to the soul

2006 cd ger inside out iomcd 247


john payne: vocals, bass, guitar
jay schellen: drums percussion
guthrie govan: guitars
ryo okumoto: keyboards

produced by john payne

all songs written by payne, schellen, govan

  1. window to the soul
  2. new jerusalem
  3. heaven can wait
  4. written on the wind
  5. i believe in yesterday
  6. the objector
  7. all my life
  8. gold
  9. since you've been gone
  10. taken dreams