2015 cd fr private release


grégory françois: guitars, sitar, vibraslap, minimoog
david dufosse: bass
amédée flament: fender rhodes, minimoog, piano, organ
christophe gratien: drums, percussion
antoine buttel: drums  10
christophe demazeux: marimba, xylophone, glockenspiel, tubular bells, dunumba, percussion  10
arnaud thuilliez: sax  4


  1. at first
  2. bipolar
  3. the favorit song of mister ronald
  4. sad bamba
  5. april fool
  6. reconstruction part 1
  7. reconstruction part 2
  8. miawww
  9. tequila paf
  10. the return of the voodoo's son
  11. x'trem activity