fido plays zappa

on the dental floss
    - most compositions by frank zappa

2008 dvd switzerland private release

recorded live 20.8.2007 in basel

dave muscheidt: vocals
oli friedli: piano, keys
stef strittmatter: guitar, vocals
martin medimorec: vibrafon, marimba, percussion
pascal grünenfelder: bass, vocals, arrangements
remy sträuli: drums, vocals
dave blaser: trumpet
alex hilbe: alto-/baritonesax
ueli pletscher: tenorsax
christof huber: trombone

all compositions by frank zappa, except where noted

arrangements by pascal grünefelder

  1. more trouble every day
  2. andy
  3. inca roads
  4. take your clothes off when you dance
  5. what's the ugliest part of your body
  6. honey don't you like a man like me?
  7. peaches en regalia
  8. once upon a time
  9. sofa no.2
  10. grillin  (fpz)
  11. dancin' fool
  12. what's new in baltimore
  13. let's move to cleveland
  14. cosmik debris
  15. the idiot bastard son
  16. zomby woof
  17. montana
  18. musician's salary  (fpz)