evil superstars


1994 cd ep bel poznan rekordski poz001

    (1994, 12"-promo, bel, poznan rekordski)
    (1994, 7" ep, bel, paradox records)
    (1995, cd ep, bel, paradox records) 

mauro pawlowski: guitar, vocals
marc requillé: keyboards and samples
bart vandebroek: bass guitar
dave schroyen: drums


  1. [nothing but a] sluthead
  2. stay angry
  3. must be mystery-puke
  4. nice feeling now