evil superstars

evil superstars

1996 cd ep-promo uk paradox records evil 1

= promo sampler

mauro pawlowski: guitar, vocals
tim vanhamel: guitar
marc requillé: keyboards and samples
bart vandebroek: bass guitar
dave schroyen: drums

words and music by mauro pawlowski

  1. satan is in my ass
  2. rocking all over
  3. go home for lunch
  4. death by summer