erasmus quintet

serious folly

2010 cd usa nhic records nhic 004

recorded by greg dicrosta at 'firehouse 12', new haven, ct, usa

jeff cedrone: guitar
bob gorry: guitar
adam matlock: accordion, clarinet
paul mcguire: alto and soprano sax
stephen zieminski: electric mallet percussion

mixed and mastered by nick lloyd
produced by bob gorry

  1. serious folly (gorry)

  2. many hands (gorry)

  3. intent (cedrone)

  4. infinite jest (gorry)

  5. i am not the sun (cedrone)

  6. golden handcuffs (gorry)

  7. pentup (gorry)

  8. make haste slowly (gorry)

  9. up to both ears (gorry)