ensemble 4'33"

live @ loft
    - incl. 'the sheik yerbouti tango' (frank zappa)

2005 cd + dvd russia solyd records slr dvd 002

the cd/dvd package is produced in a limited edition of 1000 numbered copies

recorded at the 'loft', cologne, germany

alexei aigui: violin
dietmar bonnen: piano
andrei gontcharov: trumpet, flugelhorn, voice
raphael lemaire: trombone
phil reptil electronics, guitar
sergei nikolski: bass
bertrand perrin: drums

produced by aigui / bonnen

all compositions by alexei aigui except where noted


  1. black russian
  2. second hand tango
  3. abris
  4. several possibilities of the use of quasi-citations
  5. beer, asparagus, moths
  6. loft
  7. koroli i kapusta
  8. under the sofa  (alexei aigui, dietmar bonnen)
  9. rain u
  10. the third leg
  11. equus II


  1. the third leg
  2. prairie des filtres
  3. koroli i kapusta
  4. beer, asparagus, moths
  5. equus II
  6. rain u
  7. several possibilities of the use of quasi-citations
  8. finistère
  9. scetis  (dietmar bonnen)
  10. black russian
  11. the sheik yerbouti tango  (frank zappa)
  12. guinea pigs tango