joe deninzon & stratospheerius

guilty of innocence

2017 cd usa melodic revolution records mrrcd22140

recorded at studio x (ridgewood, nj) and the deninzoo (dumont, nj)

  joe deninzon: viper 7-string electric violin, lead vocals, acoustic guitar, mandolin
  jamie bishop: electric bass, vocals
  aurelien budynek: guitars, vocals
  lucianna padmore: drums, percussion
  benny koonyevsky: percussion  1, 2, 3, 4
  rave tesar: synth  6  piano  10
  melanie mitrano: soprano  5, 10
  alex skolnick: guitar  10
  randy mcstine: guitar, background vocals  10
  patrice jackson: cello  10
  eddie venegas: acoustic violin  10
  earl maneein: viola  10
  leo grinhauz: cello  10

produced by joe deninzon

all compositions by joe deninzon, except where noted

  1. behind the curtain
  2. take your medicine
  3. guilty of innocence
  4. face
  5. hysteria  (matt belamy)
  6. affluenza  (lucianna padmore)
  7. parallel reality
  8. game of chicken
  9. dream diary cadenza
  10. soul food