cover of the 2002 release
cover of the 2011 re-release

the don and bunk show

joined at the hip
    - incl. 'little house' (frank zappa)

2002 cdr usa brain records 012

    (2011, cdr, usa, brain records br-012)

don and bunk:
    don preston: keyboards, vocals
    bunk gardner: saxaphone, flue & bass clarinet

produced by don preston

all compositions by don preston except where noted

  1. the eye of agamoto
  2. aegospotamus
  3. how are you doing, really
  4. the little house i used to live in  (frank zappa)
  5. eyes of the dead
  6. not so cute
  7. progress
  8. the milky way
  9. i can't breath no more
  10. sweet 15