doctor nerve

the gift of shame

2012 cd usa private release

limited edition ep with unreleased studio recordings

leo ciesa: drums
nick didkovsky: guitar
yves duboin: soprano sax
rob henke: trumpet
ben herrington: trombone
jesse krakow: bass
michael lytle: bass clarinet
kathleen supové: piano

produced by nick didkosvsky

composed by nick didkovsky

  1. if you were me right now i'd be dead
  2. painting with bullets
  3. meta 04
  4. uses probe form