disco biscuits

trance fusion radio broadcast 02
    – incl. ‘pygmy twylyte’ (frank zappa)

2003 cd usa diamond riggs tfrbroad02

recorded live during a three night run at the electric factory in philadelphia, paon december 29, 30; 31st, 2002

sam altman: drums
marc brownstein: bass guitar and vocals
jon gutwillig: gutiar and vocals
aron magner: keyboards and vocals


  1. gangster
  2. i-man
  3. pygmy twylyte  (frank zappa)
  4. little lai
  5. munchkin invasion
  6. helicopters